Кратом Малайзия зеленый

  • Green Malay Kratom
В наличии
  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g

USD 9

Текущая скидка: 0%

Экономия до 10%

Заказывайте 50/100/300/500/1000g
и ПОЛУЧАЙТЕ СКИДКУ
0/0/2/4/10%

Характеристики:

стимуляция

релаксация

эйфория

Пользователи принимают участие в создании рейтинга характеристик

Как только 10 человек выберут знак +/- по отношению к индивидуальной характеристике - он будет изменен

  • Описание
  • Отзывы (10)
  • Параметры
  • Доставка
  • Оплата
  • Вопрос & Ответ

Зеленый малайский кратом - это сорт, сочетающий в себе полезные свойства красного и белого сортов. Этот сорт распространился по всему миру из Малайзии, где собирают только лучшие листья кратома, сушат, а затем измельчают в порошок. Кстати, многие производства используют ручной труд, чтобы сохранить в порошке максимум полезных веществ. Сорт растений с зелеными прожилками эффективно обезболивает, расслабляет мышцы. Но, как и все виды этого растения, зеленый малайский кратом может быть отличным стимулятором, который обеспечит длительным зарядом энергии. Этот вид  является естественным источником энергии, не вызывающим привыкания. Регулярное употребление малайского кратома способствует улучшению концентрации внимания, повышению активности мозга.

Полезные свойства зеленого малайского кратома следующие:

  1. Вызывает чувство эйфории;

  2. Обезболивание;

  3. Положительно влияет на настроение;

  4. Дает расслабляющий эффект;

  5. Может использоваться в заместительной терапии алкогольной и никотиновой зависимости;

  6. Помогает сохранять концентрацию при длительной умственной деятельности;

  7. Натуральный иммуностимулятор;

Способ употребления зеленого малазийского кратома можно выбрать в зависимости от ваших предпочтений: в виде порошка или традиционным способом (заваривать чай, температура воды не должна превышать 80 C). Как и в случае с любой другой добавкой, важно контролировать дозировку, потому что эффект зеленого малайского кратома зависит от количества порошка: от более успокаивающего до более стимулирующего. Обратите внимание, что вы не должны превышать рекомендуемую дозировку. Часто максимальная суточная доза составляет 8-10 г. Если вы не можете подобрать сорт кратома, который подойдет под все ваши запросы - свяжитесь с нами.. Мы с радостью поможем вам выбрать кратом, который лучше всего соответствует вашим требованиям. В конце концов, вы можете нам доверять, ведь мы знаем все о продукте, который продаем

  • Marta

    Marta

    star icon4

    For a long time struggled with bad mood and depression. On the recommendation of a friend I bought myself a kratom. The effect exceeded all my expectations. Thank
  • Melisa

    Melisa

    star icon3

    The effect is similar to that of tea (puer + dahunpao), I highly recommend it for walking, when you are in the room, the sensations are not so bright.
  • Hameed Al-Shamkee

    Hameed Al-Shamkee

    star icon3

    This product works well for mild pain relief . Very satisfied!
3.9
из 5
starstarstarstarstar
10 оценок и 10 отзывов
starstarstarstarstar
3
starstarstarstar
3
starstarstar
4
starstar
0
star
0

Оставить отзыв и заработать деньги

Прежде всего, вам нужно зарегистрироваться в нашем магазине

Опубликуйте инкогнито для получения $1 или через учетную запись для получения $2

Сопутствующие товары

arrow icon
Gold Borneo Kratom от Kratom Helper - это гарантия натуральности, высочайшего качества и мощного эффекта. Наш Gold Borneo Kratom - это смесь зеленого и красного порошка Sumatra Kratom в соотношении 70 к 30. Такое сочетание делает его весьма многофункциональным и эффективным. Не являясь ферментированным, Gold Borneo Kratom сочетает в себе лучшие характеристики зеленого и красного кратома, предоставляя вам многофакторное воздействие. Этот продукт идеально подходит для улучшения концентрации, ум...
Gold Borneo Kratom PowderGold Borneo Kratom
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • стимуляция

  • релаксация

  • эйфория

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g
Красный Бали Кратом: Ваш путеводитель к гармонии и релаксации В последние годы красный Бали занял уверенное место на рынке, становясь объектом постоянного внимания. Но что делает этот сорт таким особенным и заслуживающим уважения? В этом описании мы разберем все, что нужно знать о красном Бали Кратом: его вкус, эффекты, состав, происхождение, технологии обработки и многое другое. Красный Бали Кратом: корни и происхождение Несмотря на свое название, Красный Бали Кратом не происходит из Б...
Red Bali Kratom PowderКрасный Бали Кратом
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • стимуляция

  • релаксация

  • эйфория

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g
Kratom Helper представляет уникальный продукт - Красный Хулу Кратом. Этот вид кратома обеспечивает мощный эффект, характерный только для красных сортов этого уникального растения. Свое название Красный Хулу Кратом получил по месту своего происхождения - остров Калимантан, расположенный в Индонезии. Каждая партия нашего Красный Хулу Кратом подвергается строгому контролю качества, чтобы обеспечить только самые высококлассные, натуральные и органические продукты для наших покупателей. Красный...
Red Hulu KratomКрасный Хулу Кратом
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • стимуляция

  • релаксация

  • эйфория

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g
Белый Хулу Кратом – это уникальный продукт, разработанный для людей, стремящихся к повышению энергии, концентрации и общего благополучия. Белый Hulu Kratom представляет собой натуральный продукт, полученный из листьев дерева Mitragyna speciosa, которое произрастает на острове Калимантан в Индонезии. Основное преимущество белого Hulu Kratom – это его уникальное сочетание алкалоидов, включая митрагинин и 7-гидроксимитрагинин, которые воздействуют на опиоидные рецепторы в мозге, обес...
White Hulu KratomБелый Хулу Кратом
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • стимуляция

  • релаксация

  • эйфория

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g

Green Malay Kratom

  • Green Malay Kratom
In stock
  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g

USD 9

current DISCOUNT: 0%

Save 10%

Order 50/100/300/500/1000g
and GET A DISCOUNT
0/0/2/4/10%

characteristic:

stimulation

relaxation

euphoria

Users take part in creating a rating of characteristics

As soon as 10 people choose the +/- sign in relation to an individual characteristic - it will be changed

  • Description
  • Reviews (10)
  • Features
  • Delivery
  • Payment
  • Faq

Green Malay kratom is a strain that combines the beneficial properties of red and white veins. This sort has spread around the world from Malaysia, where only the best leaves are collected, dried then grounded into dust. By the way, many industries use manual labor to keep the maximum of nutrients in the powder. Green vein sort efficiently reduces pain, relaxes muscles. But like all the types of this plant, Green Vein Malay can be an excellent stimulant, empowering with a long charge of vigor. This herb species is a natural energy source that is not addictive. Regular usage of Malay kratom helps to improve concentration, increase brain activity.

The beneficial properties of green Malay kratom are the following:

  • Feeling of euphoria;
  • Pain relief;
  • Positive effect on mood;
  • Gives a relaxing effect;
  • It can be used in substitution therapy for alcohol and nicotine addiction;
  • Helps to maintain concentration during prolonged mental activity;
  • Natural immunostimulant;
  • Affects mental qualities, enhancing them.

The way of the usage of green Malaysian kratom can be chosen, depending on your preferences: in powder form or traditional way (brewing the tea, the temperature of the water should not exceed 80 C). As with any kind of supplement, it is important to control the dosage, because the Green Malay Kratom effect depends on the amount of powder: from a more sedative to a more stimulating one. Notice that you should not exceed the recommended rate. Often the maximum daily dose is 8-10 g. If you can’t fit a kratom variety which will be useful in your case, you're welcome to text us all questions. We will be happy to help you choose the kind of kratom that suits your requirements better. After all, you can trust us as long as we know everything about the product we sell.

Also see:

  • Marta

    Marta

    star icon4

    For a long time struggled with bad mood and depression. On the recommendation of a friend I bought myself a kratom. The effect exceeded all my expectations. Thank
  • Melisa

    Melisa

    star icon3

    The effect is similar to that of tea (puer + dahunpao), I highly recommend it for walking, when you are in the room, the sensations are not so bright.
  • Hameed Al-Shamkee

    Hameed Al-Shamkee

    star icon3

    This product works well for mild pain relief . Very satisfied!
3.9
out of 5
starstarstarstarstar
10 rating and 10 reviews
starstarstarstarstar
3
starstarstarstar
3
starstarstar
4
starstar
0
star
0

Leave feedback and earn money

First of all, you need to register in our store

Leave incognito for $1 or from your account for $2

Related products

arrow icon
Sumatra Gold Kratom from Kratom Helper is a natural, high-quality product, unique in its kind. It is a blend of green and red Sumatra Kratom powder in a ratio of 30 to 70. This special proportion allows for a unique, rich spectrum of effects, making this product in demand among kratom connoisseurs. Sumatra Gold Kratom is a non-fermented product that retains all the best qualities of green and red kratom. This kratom will help you improve focus, reduce stress levels, and also, thanks to its st...
Sumatra Gold Kratom PowderSumatra Gold Kratom
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • stimulation

  • relaxation

  • euphoria

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g
Discover new horizons of well-being and activity with Green Maeng Da Kratom Crushed Leaf from Kratom Helper. This premium-class natural product is made from kratom leaves collected in the fertile tropical regions of Thailand, where kratom grows under optimal conditions. Green Maeng Da is one of the most demanded and popular kratom strains thanks to its exceptional properties. It has a strong energizing effect, helps to improve mood and stimulates mental activity. It can also alleviate stress ...
Crushed Green Maeng Da Kratom LeafCrushed Green Maeng Da Kratom Leaf
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • stimulation

  • relaxation

  • euphoria

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g
Unveiling Kratom Helper's White Thai Kratom Crushed Leaf - a superior, completely natural product acquired directly from the verdant forests of Thailand. This powerful and unique strain is esteemed for its invigorating and mood-lifting attributes, positioning it as a prime alternative for conventional stimulants. Our meticulously chosen selection of the best kratom leaves ensures each White Thai Kratom Crushed Leaf batch guarantees peak quality and efficacy. White Thai Kratom, originating...
White Thai Kratom Crushed LeafWhite Thai Kratom Crushed Leaf
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • stimulation

  • relaxation

  • euphoria

  • 50g
  • 100g
  • 300g
  • 500g
  • 1000g
The Red Maeng Da Capsules product offered by Kratom Helper is high-quality capsules made from red kratom. Our company pays special attention to the quality of products, caring for the health and well-being of our customers. Red Maeng Da capsules are made from the red kratom variety Maeng Da - one of the most popular and well-known in the world. This variety grows in the tropical climate of Southeast Asia and is known for its strong and persistent effects. A noteworthy feature of our produc...
Red Maeng Da CapsulesCapsules Red Maeng Da Kratom
star iconstar iconstar iconstar iconstar icon
  • stimulation

  • relaxation

  • euphoria

  • 50 ptc